Saint Andrew's Episcopal Church

Worship

Wed Apr 22 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun Apr 26 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun Apr 26 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed Apr 29 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun May 03 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun May 03 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed May 06 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun May 10 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun May 10 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed May 13 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun May 17 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun May 17 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed May 20 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun May 24 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun May 24 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed May 27 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun May 31 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun May 31 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed Jun 03 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers

Coming Events

Thu Apr 23 @ 7:00PM -
St. George Day Celebration
Sun May 03 @12:00AM
Dead Sea Scrolls Exhibition
Sat May 16 @11:00AM -
Loaves and Fishes
Sat Jun 20 @11:00AM -
Loaves and Fishes

1432 Engracia Ave., Torrance, CA 90501 | 310-328-3781 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
©2012 Saint Andrew's Episcopal Church. All rights reserved.   |   Privacy Policy

Site design, development, and hosting donated by waynehastings.net