Saint Andrew's Episcopal Church

Worship

Wed Jul 01 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun Jul 05 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun Jul 05 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed Jul 08 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun Jul 12 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun Jul 12 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed Jul 15 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun Jul 19 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun Jul 19 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed Jul 22 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun Jul 26 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun Jul 26 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed Jul 29 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun Aug 02 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun Aug 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed Aug 05 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun Aug 09 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun Aug 09 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed Aug 12 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers

Coming Events

Wed Jul 01 @ 6:00PM -
Bible Study
Sun Jul 05 @11:00AM -
Fourth of July Celebration and BBQ
Wed Jul 08 @ 6:00PM -
Bible Study
Wed Jul 15 @ 6:00PM -
Bible Study
Sat Jul 18 @11:00AM -
Loaves and Fishes
Wed Jul 22 @ 6:00PM -
Bible Study
Sun Jul 26 @10:00AM -
Aloha Sunday Beachside Eucharist
Wed Jul 29 @ 6:00PM -
Bible Study
Wed Aug 05 @ 6:00PM -
Bible Study
Wed Aug 12 @ 6:00PM -
Bible Study
Sat Aug 15 @11:00AM -
Loaves and Fishes
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:00PM -
Bible Study
Wed Aug 26 @ 6:00PM -
Bible Study
Wed Aug 26 @ 8:00PM -
Choir Practice

1432 Engracia Ave., Torrance, CA 90501 | 310-328-3781 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
©2012 Saint Andrew's Episcopal Church. All rights reserved.   |   Privacy Policy

Site design, development, and hosting donated by waynehastings.net