Saint Andrew's Episcopal Church

Worship

Sun May 31 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun May 31 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed Jun 03 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun Jun 07 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun Jun 07 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed Jun 10 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun Jun 14 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun Jun 14 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed Jun 17 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun Jun 21 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun Jun 21 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed Jun 24 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun Jun 28 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun Jun 28 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed Jul 01 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun Jul 05 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun Jul 05 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)
Wed Jul 08 @ 7:00PM - 07:30PM
Vespers
Sun Jul 12 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite I)
Sun Jul 12 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Holy Eucharist (Rite II with music)

Coming Events

Sun May 31 @11:00AM -
Book Discussion Group
Wed Jun 03 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday Evening Bible Study
Wed Jun 10 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday Evening Bible Study
Wed Jun 17 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday Evening Bible Study
Sat Jun 20 @11:00AM -
Loaves and Fishes
Wed Jun 24 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday Evening Bible Study
Wed Jul 01 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday Evening Bible Study
Wed Jul 08 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday Evening Bible Study
Wed Jul 15 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday Evening Bible Study
Sat Jul 18 @11:00AM -
Loaves and Fishes
Wed Jul 22 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday Evening Bible Study
Wed Jul 29 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday Evening Bible Study

1432 Engracia Ave., Torrance, CA 90501 | 310-328-3781 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
©2012 Saint Andrew's Episcopal Church. All rights reserved.   |   Privacy Policy

Site design, development, and hosting donated by waynehastings.net