Home > Christmas > 2017 Advent and Christmas at St. Andrew’s

Please join us at St. Andrew’s for celebration of Advent and Christmas. The events on this list replace the usual monthly calendar.

Note that beginning Sunday, December 3, 2017 and going forward, we will be offering one Sunday morning worship service at 9:00 am instead of two worship services at 8:00 am and 10:00 am.

Vespers
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:00 pm

Choir Practice
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Altar Guild Breakfast
Saturday, December 9, 2017 after 8:00 am

Vestry Meeting
Sunday, December 10, 2017 after 9:00 am worship

Greening of the Church
Sunday, December 17, 2017 after 9:00 am worship

4th Advent Lessons & Carols
Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 9:00 am

Sing Along and Worship Service
Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 6:30 pm and 7:00 pm

Christmas Day – no service
December 25, 2017

Church Office Closed
Monday, December 25 through Monday, January 1, 2018

Parish Wide Discussion Group
Sunday, January 14, 2018 after 9:00 am worship

2018 Annual Meeting
January 28, 2018 after 9:00 am worship